Town Board of Trustees


The Town Board of Trustees is formed by a Mayor and six Trustees.  All seven members are elected and reside within town limits.  Regular board meetings take place on the 3rd Thursday of the month at 6:30 pm.  Workshop meetings are held on the 1st Thursday of the month at 6:30 pm.  Occasionally, special meetings must be called.

 

Brett D. Martin, Mayor

email: bmartin@townofdovecreek.com

Term Expires 2022

 

Grant A. Allen, Mayor Pro Tem

email: gallen@townofdovecreek.com

Term Expires 2022

Garrett Hancock, Trustee

email: ghancock@townofdovecreek.com

Term Expires 2024

Lenore Johnson, Trustee

email: ljohnson@townofdovecreek.com

Term Expires 2024

 

Phyllis Davis, Trustee

email: pdavis@townofdovecreek.com

Term Expires 2024

Rick Gersch, Trustee

email: rgersch@townofdovecreek.com

Term Expires 2022

Ellen Warren, Trustee

email: ewarren@townofdovecreek.com

Term Expires 2022